

OFFICE ORDER

October 05, 2023

Ref- IMTCDL/CIQA/2023/03

Sub : Re-organization of Centre for Internal Quality Assurance (CIQA)

All the concerned are informed that the CIQA has been re-organized. The committee was constituted as per the mandate of AICTE (Open and Distance Learning Education) Guidelines for Standalone Institutions, 2019 (F.No. AICTE/P&AP/ODL Standalone/2019, published on 10th October 2019), with effect from 25/02/2020. This order supersedes the earlier office order dated Apr. 05, 2023.

The re-organized committee is as follows:

- 1. Prof. Ashok Sharma -Director-CIQA
- 2. Dr. Bharti Singh- Member
- 3. Dr. Priti Sharma Member
- 4. Dr. Nidhi Mathur Member
- 5. Dr. Vivek Singh Tomar -Member
- 6. Dr. Sumeet Singh Jasial Member Secretary
- 7. Mr. Anupam Kumar Singh Member
- 8. Mr. Gaurav Rastogi Member
- 9. Ms. Shilpi Rhituparth Member
- 10. Mr. Rakesh Kumar -Member
- 11. Ms. Veena Singh -Member

The tenure of this committee is for the period of 2 years from the date of this office order, unless changed subsequently.

Prof. Ashok Sharma (Dean- Academics & Head)



Institute of Management Technology Centre for Distance Learning Ghaziabad

OFFICE ORDER

24.02.2023

Ref - IMTCDL/SGRC/2023/01

Subject: Re-organization of Student Grievance Redressal Committee

All the concerned are being informed that the Student Grievance Redressal Committee has been reorganized. The Committee was constituted as per the mandate of AICTE (Open and Distance Learning Education) Guidelines for Standalone Institution,2019 (Redressal of Grievance of Students) Regulation, 2019 vide F. No. 1- 101/PGRC/AICTE/Regulation/2019 dated 07.11.2019, on 25/02/2020. This order supersedes the earlier Office Order dated 25,2.2022.

The reorganized committee consists of the following members:

S. No.	Name	Designation	Contact Details
1.	Dr. Ashok Sharma	Chairperson	Email – <u>deanacademics@imtcdl.ac.in</u> Ph. No. – 9810168456
2.	Dr. Bharti Singh	Member	Email - <u>bhartisingh@imtedl.ac.in</u> Ph. No- 98186 8 4568
3.	Dr. Nidhi Mathur	Member	Email - <u>nidhimathur@imtedl.ac.in</u> Ph. No- 9313209493
4.	Dr. Vivek Singh Tomar	Member	Email – <u>vstomar@imtedlae.in</u> Ph. No 9990612205
5.	Ms. Shilpi Rhituparth	Member	Email – <u>shilpi@imtcdl.ac.in</u> Ph. No 9717231721
6.	Mr. Tapan Kulshrestha	External Member	Email - <u>kulshrestha.tapan@gmail.com</u> Ph. No - 9560077664

The tenure of this committee is till 24.02.24 unless changed subsequently.

Prof. Ashok Sharma Dean - Academics

Ċ

0

Website : www.imtcdl.ac.in Tel.: +91-0120- 4622400, 4622410, 4622420 / 1800-102-1063 (Toll Free) A-16, Site-3, UPSIDC Industrial Area, Meerut Road, Ghaziabad - 201003 India



Institute of Management Technology Centre for Distance Learning, Ghaziabad

OFFICE ORDER

24.12.2022

Subject: Anti-Ragging Committee

IMTCDL/Anti Ragging/2022-23/02

Institute of Management Technology, Centre for Distance Learning, Ghaziabad has constituted Anti - Ragging Committee as mandated by All India Council for Technical Education (notified Regulation for prevention and prohibition of ragging in AICTE approved Technical Institutions vide No. 37-3/ Legal/AICTE/ 2009 dated 01.07.2009) with effect from 24/12/2022.

The committee consists of following members:

S. No.	Name	Designation	Contact Details
1.	Dr. Ashok Sharma	Chairperson	Email –ashok.sharma@imtcdl.ac.in
2.	Dr. Bharti Singh	Member	Ph. No – 9810168546
			Email - <u>bhartisingh@imtcdl.ac.in</u>
			Ph. No- 9818644568
3.	Ms. Shilpi Rhituparth	Member	Email – <u>shilpi@imtcdl.ac.in</u>
			Ph. No – 9717231721
4.	Dr. Shweta Singh	External	Email – shweta.singh@ennobleip.com
		Member	Ph. No – 9958166931
5.	Mr. Naresh Kumar	External	Email – pssihanigategzb@gmail.com
	Sharma	Member	Ph. No – 9643322919
6.	Mr. Rakesh Aneja	External	Email – rakesh.realgroup@gmail.com
		Member	Ph. No – 9811200206
7.	Mr. Aakarsh Aneja	Student	Email – aakarsh.realgroup@gmail.com
		Representative	Ph. No. – 9650169000
8.	Ms. Preeti Juneja	Alumni	Email – preetimehrajuneja@gmail.com
		Representative	Ph. No. – 9810623978

The tenure of this committee is for the period of 2 years till 23.12.24 unless changed subsequently.

Dr. Ashok Sharma

Dean - Academics

OFFICE ORDER

25.02.2022

Subject: SC/ST Committee

IMTCDL/SCST/2021-22/01

Institute of Management Technology, Centre for Distance Learning, Ghaziabad has constituted SC/ST (As per the Scheduled Castes and the Scheduled Tribes (Prevention of Atrocities) Act, 1989, No. 33 of 1989, dated 11.09.1989) * with effect from 25.02.2022. The committee consists of following members.

1. Dr. Vivek Singh Tomar, Chairperson

2. Mr. Naresh Kumar Singh, registrar, Govt. Engineering College, Bijnor, External Member

3. Dr. Nidhi Mathur, Member

4. Dr. Priti Sharma, Member

5. Mr. Inder Pargai, Member

6. Ms. Veena Singh, Convenor

7. Mr. Ravindra, Member

The tenure of this committee is till 24.02.2024, unless changed subsequently.

(Prof. S. R. Musanna) Director, IMT CDL

OFFICE ORDER

26.02.2022

Subject: Internal Complaint Committee

IMTCDL/ICC/2021-22/01

Institute of Management Technology, Centre for Distance Learning, Ghaziabad has constituted Internal Complaint Committee as mandated by Section 4 of All India Council for Technical Education (Gender Sensitization, Prevention and Prohibition of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and Students and Redressal of Grievances in Technical Institutions) Regulations, 2016 vide No. F. AICTE/WH/2016/01 dated 10th June 2016*, with effect from 26/02/2022. The committee consists of following members:

S. No.	Name	Designation	Contact Details
1.	Dr. Bharti Singh	Chairperson	Email - <u>bhartisingh@imtcdl.ac.in</u>
			Ph. No- 9818684568
2.	Dr. Priti Sharma	Member	Email – <u>priti.sharma@imtcdl.ac.in</u>
			Ph. No-9711449991
3.	Mr. Raju Joy	Member	Email – <u>rajujoy@imtcdl.ac.in</u>
			Ph. No- 9818822927
4.	Mr. Amit Dhyani	Member	Email – <u>adhyani@imtcdl.ac.in</u>
			Ph. No- 9555903148
5.	Ms. Uzma Afsar	External Member	Email – <u>otralegal@gmail.com</u>
			Ph. No-7007821910
6.		External member	Email - mukeshgoyal1984@gmail.com
	Mr. Mukesh Kumar Goyal		Ph. No- 9899247795
7.		External member	Email - pankaj3214@gmail.com
	Mr. Pankaj Kumar		Ph. No- 9717786714
8.		External member	Email - pratyushasarkar2@gmail.com
	Ms. Pratyusha Sarkar		Ph. No- 7908092381

The tenure of this committee is till 25.02.2024, unless changed subsequently.

(Prof. S. R. Musanna)

Director, IMT CDL